Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Daniel
Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Daniel
Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Daniel
Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Daniel
IT Services
Position: President
Ben Cameron
Harbor Digital Systems
74 Orion St
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 236-9097
ben@harbordigitalsystems.com
www.harbordigitalsystems.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Ben Cameron
Harbor Digital Systems
 
Web Design/Host
Position: VP
Todd Langhill
Langer Enterprises
21 Main Street Box #9
Richmond, ME 04357
Phone: (207) 512-2388
bni@langerent.com
www.langerent.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Todd Langhill
Langer Enterprises | Web Design and Hosting
 
Cabinet Maker
Position: Sec/Treas
Stephen Prescott
Fiddlehead Designs
102 Echo Drive
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 319-1639
info@fiddleheaddesigns.com
www.fiddleheaddesigns.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Steve Prescott
Fiddlehead Designs
 
Financial Services
Membership Committee
Tim Fulton
Connolly Financial Services
50 Forest Falls Dr. #1
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Phone: (207) 846-0900
timothy.fulton@lpl.com
www.connollyfinancial.com
Tim Fulton
Connolly Financial Services
 
P&C Insurance
Membership Committee
Robert Warren
Midcoast Insurance Agency
134 Front Street
Bath, ME 04530
Phone: (207) 443-8400
bob@midcoastinsurance.com
www.midcoastinsurance.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Bob Warren
Midcoast Insurance Agency
 
Health, Life, Disability
Membership Committee
Wayne Ladner
Wayne Ladner Insurance
9 Shelter Drive
Richmond, ME 04357
Phone: (207) 737-4995
wayne@wayneladnerins.com
www.wayneladnermaineinsurance.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Wayne Ladner
Wayne Ladner Maine Insurance
 
Electrician
Membership Committee
Matt Brackley
Brackley Brothers, Inc.
19 Whorff Junction Rd
West Bath, ME 04530
Phone: (207) 837-1238
mattb@brackleybrothers.com
www.brackleybrothers.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Matt Brackley
Cowette and Brackley
 
Marketing
Growth Coordinator
Peter Palermo

Proforma Marketing Essentials
94 Elm Street
Camden, ME 04843

Phone: (207) 236-2896
peter.palermo@proforma.com
www.marketingessentials.proforma.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Peter Palermo
Elm Street Marketing
 
Architecture
Visitor Host
Dan Ceglinski
David Matero | Architecture
100 Front Street #40
Bath, ME 04530
Phone: (207) 671-6820
dan@davidmatero.com
www.davidmatero.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Dan Ceglinski
David Matero | Architecture
 
Services for Seniors
Visitor Host
Michelle Fish
Winship Green
51 Winship Street
Bath, Maine 04530
Phone: (207) 443-9772
MIFish@nathealthcare.com
www.winshipgreencenterrehab.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Michelle Fish
Winship Green
 
Accounting
Visitor Host
Jason Albaugh
Management Accounting
18 Middle Street
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 729-0041
jason@mainebeancounters.com
www.mainebeancounters.com
Find Us On Facebook! Linked In Jason Albaugh
Management Accounting
 
Lawyer
Educational Coordinator
David Levesque Law
David Levesque
242 Main Street
PO Box 425
Damariscotta, Maine 04543
Phone: (207) 563-7416
david@levesquelaw.com
www.levesquelaw.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn David Levesque
David Levesque Law
 
Handyman
Professional Building Solutions
Shawn Lowell
67 Barrows Dr.
Topsham, ME 04086
Phone: (207) 713-3585
info@professionalbuildingsolutions.net
www.professionalbuildingsolutions.net
Shawn Lowell
Professional Building Solutions
 
Cellular Consultant
Event Coordinator
Michael Britt
US Cellular
11 Winners Circle Suite #4
Topsham, ME 04086
Phone: (207) 725-2383
michael.britt@uscellular.com
www.uscellular.com
Find Us On Facebook!   Michael Britt
US Cellular
 
Photography
Mentor Coordinator
Jeffery Morris
The Pierce Studio
14 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 725-7651
photos@piercestudio.com
www.piercestudio.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Jeffery Morris
Pierce Studio
 
Physical Therapy
Brandon Szczesniak, PT
Centers for Orthopaedics
22 Station Ave, #201
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 721-8411
bszczesniak@orthoassociates.com
www.orthoassociates.com
Brandon Szczesniak
Centers for Orthopaedics
 
Bookkeeper
Jensen Financial Services
Carolyn Jensen
55 Tranquil Lane
Freeport, Maine 04032
Phone: (781) 424-6614
cjensen@jensenfinancialservices.org
www.jensenfinancialservices.org
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Scott Goodwin
Jensen Financial Services
 
Home Inspector
Good Home Property Inspection
Scott Goodwin
PO Box 22
Topsham, ME 04086
Phone: (207) 295-4624
scottgoodhome@gmail.com
www.goodhomepropertyinspections.com
  LinkedIn Scott Goodwin
Good Home Property Inspection
 
Real Estate
Portside Real Estate Group
Brent Sawyer
765 US Rt. 1
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Phone: (207) 756-5135
brentandlisa@portsidereg.com
www.portsiderealestategroup.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Brent Sawyer
Portside Real Estate
 
Print Advertising
Ross Cunningham
Turner Publishing
5 Fern Street
Turner, ME, 04282
Phone: (207) 751-2417
ross@turnerpublishing.net
www.turnerpublishing.net
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Ross Cunningham
Tuner Publishing
 
Fitness Trainer
Kelsey Bisson
Coastal Performance
14 Thomas Point Rd
Brunswick, Maine 04011
Phone: (207) 442-9393
Kelsey.bisson@coastalortho.com
www.coastalperformance.org
Find Us On Facebook!   Kelsey Bisson
Coastal Performance
 
Payroll
Scott Walkwitz
Paychex
855 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone: (207) 837-3000
swalkwitz@paychex.com
www.paychex.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Scott Walkwitz
Paychex
 
Mortgage
Amy Torrey
Androscoggin Bank
30 Lisbon Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
Phone: (207) 518-6321
atorrey@androscogginbank.com
www.androscogginbank.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Amy Torrey
Androscoggin Bank
 
Skincare
Cindy Cameron
Rodan & Fields
29 Alphonse Drive
Topsham, ME 04086
Phone: (207) 415-4225
blaisc@msn.com
cblais75.myrandf.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Cindy Cameron
Rodan and Fields
Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Daniel
Brunswick Maine BNI Chapter | The Daniel
Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Daniel Meeting Day: Thursdays | Meeting Time: 7:30am | Location: The Daniel Hotel Brunswick Maine Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Daniel
Brunswick Maine BNI Chapter | The Daniel
This site was designed and is hosted by Langer Enterprises
Brunswick Maine BNI Chapter | The Daniel
 
BNI Maine
Maine
BNI International
International