Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Brunswick Hotel
Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Brunswick Hotel
Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Brunswick Hotel
Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Brunswick Hotel
Financial Services
Position: President
Tim Fulton
Connolly Fulton Financial Services, LLC
50 Forest Falls Dr. #1
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Phone: (207) 846-0900
timothy.fulton@lpl.com
www.connollyfultonfinancial.com
Tim Fulton
Connolly Fulton Financial Services, LLC
 
P&C Insurance
Position: VP
Robert Warren
Midcoast Insurance Agency
134 Front Street
Bath, ME 04530
Phone: (207) 443-8400
bob@midcoastinsurance.com
www.midcoastinsurance.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Bob Warren
Midcoast Insurance Agency
 
Lawyer
Position: Sec/Treas
David Levesque
David Levesque Law
242 Main Street
PO Box 425
Damariscotta, Maine 04543
Phone: (207) 563-7416
david@levesquelaw.com
www.levesquelaw.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn David Levesque
David Levesque Law
 
Health, Life, Disability
Mentor Coordinator
Wayne Ladner
Wayne Ladner Insurance
9 Shelter Drive
Richmond, ME 04357
Phone: (207) 737-4995
wayne@wayneladnerins.com
www.wayneladnermaineinsurance.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Wayne Ladner
Wayne Ladner Maine Insurance
 
IT Services
Mentor Coordinator
Ben Cameron
Harbor Digital Systems
74 Orion St
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 236-9097
ben@harbordigitalsystems.com
www.harbordigitalsystems.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Ben Cameron
Harbor Digital Systems
 
Home Inspector
Membership Committee
Scott Goodwin
Good Home Property Inspection
PO Box 22
Topsham, ME 04086
Phone: (207) 295-4624
scottgoodhome@gmail.com
www.goodhomepropertyinspections.com
  LinkedIn Scott Goodwin
Good Home Property Inspection
 
Real Estate
Membership Committee
Tami Goodrich
Keller Williams
50 Sewall Street
Portland, ME 04102
Phone: (207) 298-0144
tamigsellshomes@gmail.com
tamig.kw.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Calvin Hunter
Keller Williams
 
Commercial Banking
Membership Committee
Randy Cruz
Camden National Bank
7 Chandler Drive
Bath ME 04530
Phone: (207) 563-8214
rcruz@camdennational.bank
www.camdennational.bank
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Randy Cruz
Camden National Bank
 
Mortgage
Membership Committee
Amy Torrey
Academy Mortgage
324 Cummings Road 2nd Floor South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: (207) 400-9392
amy.torrey@academymortgage.com
www.academymortgage.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Amy Torrey
Androscoggin Bank
 
Life and Disability
Visitor Host
John Burrell
New York Life
1 W. Hill Rd
Gardiner, ME 04345
Phone: (207) 751-9389
jburrell01@ft.newyorklife.com
www.newyorklife.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Randy Cruz
New York Life
 
Pest Control
Visitor Host
Michael Bayrd
The WildLife Group
20 Adams Lane
West Gardiner, Maine, 04345
Phone: (207) 841-8081
mike@thewildlifegroup.com
www.thewildlifegroup.com
  LinkedIn Michael Bayrd
The WildLife Group
 
Electrician
Education Coordinator
Mike Britt
Brackley Electric
14 Whorff Junction Rd
West Bath, ME 04530
Phone: (207) 200-3596
Michaelb@brackleyelectric.com
www.brackleyelectric.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Mike Britt
Brackley Electric
 
Marketing
Growth Coordinator
Peter Palermo

Proforma Marketing Essentials
94 Elm Street
Camden, ME 04843

Phone: (207) 236-2896
peter.palermo@proforma.com
www.marketingessentials.proforma.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Peter Palermo
Elm Street Marketing
 
Web Design/Host
Todd Langhill
Langer Enterprises LLC
21 Main Street Box #9
Richmond, ME 04357
Phone: (207) 512-2388
bni@langerent.com
www.langerent.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Todd Langhill
Langer Enterprises | Web Design and Hosting
 
Handyman
Shawn Lowell
Professional Building Solutions
67 Barrows Dr.
Topsham, ME 04086
Phone: (207) 713-3585
info@professionalbuildingsolutions.net
www.professionalbuildingsolutions.net
Shawn Lowell
Professional Building Solutions
 
Advertising
Patrick Heuveline
Turner Publishing
5 Fern Street
Turner, ME 04282
Phone: (207) 577-1252
pheuveline@turnerpublishing.net
www.turnerpublishing.net
Find Us On Facebook!   Patrick Heuveline
Turner Publishing
 
   
Payroll
Brandon Hubbard
Paychex
22 Granite Ridge Rd
New Gloucester, ME 04260
Phone: (207) 712-6000
bhubbard1@paychex.com
www.paychex.com
Find Us On Facebook! LinkedIn Patrick Heuveline
Paychex
       
Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Brunswick Hotel
Brunswick Maine BNI Chapter | The Brunswick Hotel
Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Brunswick Hotel Meeting Day: Thursdays | Meeting Time: 7:30am | Location: The Brunswick Hotel, 4 Noble St Brunswick, ME Brunswick BNI Chapter | The Brunswick Hotel
Brunswick Maine BNI Chapter | The Brunswick Hotel
This site was designed and is hosted by Langer Enterprises
Brunswick Maine BNI Chapter | The Brunswick Hotel
 
BNI Maine
Maine
BNI International
International